What would you like to do if money were no object?

Here’s what Alan Watts asked:

I would like to spend my life coordinating discussions on issues of moral, social and political relevance and working with other people to act on those discussion and resolutions to make the world better, both in terms of discrete community projects and grand plans for a thoughtfully (re)designed society. Collaboration with others and the wisdom of others is crucial to me in this goal. I would also like to maintain close and loving connections with my family and my dearest friends, making sure that I have enough time to spend with them.

About adrienneredd

Jenkintown Environmental Advisory Committee Chair 2012 - present
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

